Monday, November 21, 2016

CCHS Volleyball Awards Presented

Crittenden County’s Lady Rocket volleyball team held its awards ceremony recently. Among those honored were offensive award winners Lily Gardner, Harley Wesley and Madison Champion; defensive award winners Emily West, Ellie Smith, Paige Gilbert; service award winners Cameron Howard, Kyron Hicks and Kaitlyn Hicks; MVPs Cameron Howard, Jada Hayes and Kenlee Perryman; most improved Kyonna Ross and Rocket Award winner Jada Hayes. Pictured are (front from left) Perryman, Champion, Kaitlyn Hicks, Gilbert, (back) Hayes, West, Gardner, Smith and Kyron Hicks.