Saturday, May 21, 2016

Chamber seats directors for 2016-17

Crittenden County Chamber of Commerce recently held its annual meeting and banquet in Marion. The organization installed new officers, presented a number of awards and selected its board of directors for the coming year.

Seated as Chamber of Commerce directors for the coming year are (from left) Mark Bryant, Randa Berry, Elizabeth Floyd, Elliot West, Todd Perryman, Brad Gilbert, Angel Henry, Dee Brasher, Robin Curnel, Madison Qualls and Chris Evans. Not pictured: Devon Atwell, Marilyn Belt, Meredith Hall and Holly White.